Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Anna Ms. Anna
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2329716 E-mail :anna.zheng@storike.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

Shandong Storike Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd est l’un des trois plus grands fabricants de compacteurs de route en Chine, situé dans la ville de Jining, base de production d’équipements pour machines de la Chine.

Notre société a été créée en 2003, couvre une superficie de 6 000 mètres carrés avec une production annuelle de 100 000 unités et possède une riche expérience en matière de production et de vente. Nous avons 6 grandes catégories: machines de compactage, machines d'éclairage mobiles, machines de béton, machines d'entretien des chaussées, machines de concassage, machines de construction hydrauliques. Le rouleau compresseur, la tour d'éclairage mobile, le scarificateur à béton, la machine à sceller les fissures et la centrale hydraulique sont nos produits les plus vendus.

Notre société a un certificat ISO9001 et certains produits ont un certificat CE. Notre produit a été largement utilisé en Chine et nous avons des distributeurs dans toutes les régions de la Chine. Au même moment, notre produit était exporté vers plus de 40 pays et régions telles que les États-Unis, le Canada, l’Australie, le Royaume-Uni, la Malaisie, l’Ouganda, etc.

"Intégrité, tolérance, innovation, service" est notre philosophie. STORIKE croyait que l’intégrité était le fondement de toute coopération. La tolérance est la condition préalable à la résolution de problèmes. L'innovation est l'outil de développement. Le service est le fondement de la création de valeur.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

Shandong Storike Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd est l’un des trois plus grands fabricants de compacteurs de route en Chine, situé dans la ville de Jining, base de production d’équipements pour machines de la Chine.

Notre société a été créée en 2003, couvre une superficie de 6 000 mètres carrés avec une production annuelle de 100 000 unités et possède une riche expérience en matière de production et de vente. Nous avons 6 grandes catégories: machines de compactage, machines d'éclairage mobiles, machines de béton, machines d'entretien des chaussées, machines de concassage, machines de construction hydrauliques. Le rouleau compresseur, la tour d'éclairage mobile, le scarificateur à béton, la machine à sceller les fissures et la centrale hydraulique sont nos produits les plus vendus.

Notre société a un certificat ISO9001 et certains produits ont un certificat CE. Notre produit a été largement utilisé en Chine et nous avons des distributeurs dans toutes les régions de la Chine. Au même moment, notre produit était exporté vers plus de 40 pays et régions telles que les États-Unis, le Canada, l’Australie, le Royaume-Uni, la Malaisie, l’Ouganda, etc.

"Intégrité, tolérance, innovation, service" est notre philosophie. STORIKE croyait que l’intégrité était le fondement de toute coopération. La tolérance est la condition préalable à la résolution de problèmes. L'innovation est l'outil de développement. Le service est le fondement de la création de valeur.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-2329716 Email:anna.zheng@storike.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shandong Storike Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the top three small and medium-sized Road Roller manufacturers in China, located in Jining city, Chinese machinery equipment production base.

Our company was established in 2003, covers an area of 6,000 square meters with 100,000 units annual output, has rich experience in production and sales. We have 6 major categories: compaction machinery, mobile lighting machinery, concrete machinery, pavement maintenance machinery, cutting crushing machinery and hydraulic construction machinery. Road roller, mobile Lighting Tower, Concrete Scarifier, Crack Sealing Machine and hydraulic Power Station is our best-selling products.

Our company has ISO9001 certificate, and some products have CE certificate. Our product was widely used in China and we have distributors in every area of China. At the same time, our product was exported to more than 40 countries and regions such as USA, Canada, Australia, the United Kingdom, Malaysia, Uganda and etc.

"Integrity, tolerance, innovation, service" is our philosophy. STORIKE believed that Integrity is the foundation of all cooperation. Tolerance is the prerequisite for solving problems. Innovation is the tool for development. Service is the foundation for creating value.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shandong Storike Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the top three small and medium-sized Road Roller manufacturers in China, located in Jining city, Chinese machinery equipment production base.

Our company was established in 2003, covers an area of 6,000 square meters with 100,000 units annual output, has rich experience in production and sales. We have 6 major categories: compaction machinery, mobile lighting machinery, concrete machinery, pavement maintenance machinery, cutting crushing machinery and hydraulic construction machinery. Road roller, mobile Lighting Tower, Concrete Scarifier, Crack Sealing Machine and hydraulic Power Station is our best-selling products.

Our company has ISO9001 certificate, and some products have CE certificate. Our product was widely used in China and we have distributors in every area of China. At the same time, our product was exported to more than 40 countries and regions such as USA, Canada, Australia, the United Kingdom, Malaysia, Uganda and etc.

"Integrity, tolerance, innovation, service" is our philosophy. STORIKE believed that Integrity is the foundation of all cooperation. Tolerance is the prerequisite for solving problems. Innovation is the tool for development. Service is the foundation for creating value.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry